Important Info

Save the dates April 27 & 28, 2018. We're looking forward to another amazing event filled with family fun, championship golf and the 'Kick Cancer's TAILgate Party'!

The Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club at Champions Circle is a Fort Worth resort that overlooks a pristine, 18-hole Jay Moorish golf course and is also adjacent to the Texas Motor Speedway. They are offering special rates for participants of the MJ Event at $132 per night. Each registered participant is responsible for arranging room reservations through the The Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club at Champions Circle. The last day to book these rates are by April 11, 2018. Mention the "MJ Event" at time of reservations.
Reservation Online: Click To Make Reservation
Reservation By Telephone: 1-866-348-3984
Website: The Marriott at Champions Circle
Jodi Today: 979-492-5383 or Email: jodi.today@chrobinson.com

Paul "MO" Moline: 817-821-4167 or Email: paul.moline@chrobinson.com

Jim Round: 630-881-9160 or Email: jim.round@chrobinson.com

Mandy O'Neill: 214-265-7393 or Email: Mandy@LeukemiaTexas.org

Tara Harston: 214-265-7393 or Email: Tara@leukemiatexas.org
Volunteer Signup: Click Here

Tiffany Angel: 817-675-0103 or Email: MJ-Auction@chrobinson.com
Paul "MO" Moline: 817-821-4167 or Email: paul.moline@chrobinson.com

Download an In-Kind Donation/Auction Letter: Click Here

Marcus Laurinaitis: 770-807-4155 or Email: marcus@marcusimages.com

There are a variety of transportation options to get from DFW International Airport and the Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club at Champions Circle.
Dallas/Fort Worth Marriott Hotel & Golf Club at Champions Circle: 1-866-348-3984
Limo Service by Daryl Gresham: 817-832-9509
Rental Car Service: Click Here

“In the United States 1 million people get cancer each year”